Ciara Readies Sixth Album “Jackie” and Releases “I Bet” Remixes!

Ciara is not playing around with promoting this time around. With a few weeks remaining until the release of CiCi’s sixth album “Jackie”, the new mom did an interview with the infamous Breakfast Club. She discussed life as a mom, her break up with Future and what listeners can expect from her latest offering. Calling it her “best body of work to date” I’m excited to hear what Ciara has been creating with producers like Dr. Luke, Harmony Samuels, Metro Boomin and Mike Will Made It. There’s also a song titled “That’s How I’m Feelin” on Jackie that features Pitbull and Missy Elliott and I’m expecting that to be huge.

Pre-orders are now up and two remixes of Ciara’s latest single can be heard after copping that pre-order. The first remix, gives the mid-tempo bop a full out dance makeover from R3hab. The other also changes the sound and adds a feature from T.I. I’m feeling both remixes and they definitely add some life to “I Bet”.

“Jackie” Tracklisting:

1. “Jackie (B.M.F.)”
2. “That’s How I’m Feelin’” (feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. “Lullaby”
4. “Dance Like We’re Making Love”
5. “Stuck On You”
6. “Fly”
7. “I Bet”
8. “Give Me Love”
9. “Kiss & Tell”
10. “One Woman Army”
11. “I Got You”


12. “One Woman Army Intro”
13. “One Woman Army”
14. “I Got You”
15. “I Bet” (feat. Joe Jonas) [Remix]
16. “I Bet” (feat. T.I.) [R3hab Remix]

“Jackie” comes out May 4th, 2015, Pre-order: HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s