I-G-G-Y is gearing up for a re-release of “The New Classic”

I feel like I hear Iggy Azalea’s name everywhere. Whether it’s her songs constantly playing on the radio, gossip about her past or her recent feud with Snoop Dogg, it seems like you can’t avoid the Aussie rapper  on your radar and Iggy has no plans of letting up with a re-release of her debut album “The New Classic” coming out November 24th. “Reclassified” will feature six new tracks with features from Ellie Goulding, Jennifer Hudson and MØ plus her hit singles Black Widow (Featuring Rita Ora) and Fancy (Featuring Charli XCX).

It’s smart to capitalize on the popularity of her music right now and keep the hit train coming but I hope she takes some time before releasing the second album. If you’re as excited as I am to hear her next single “Beg For It” which sounds like a smash from the concert footage preview, tune into the premiere of SNL on the 25th to hear Iggy perform it live and it will be released to iTunes on midnight .
Check out the tracklist below:

1. “We in This Bitch” *
2. “Work”
3. “Change Your Life”
5. “Beg for It” (feat. Mø) *
5. “Black Widow” (feat. Rita Ora)
6. “Trouble” (feat. Jennifer Hudson) *
7. “Dont Need Y’all”
8. “Rolex”
9. “Iggy SZN” *
10. “Fancy” (feat. Charli XCX)
11. “Heavy Crown” (feat. Ellie Goulding) *
12. “Bounce”

* New tracks

Via Rap-Up

Are you excited for “Reclassified”? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s