Ultraviolence Is Coming!!

I’ve lost count on how many times I played “Born to Die” when it was released on January 27, 2012 and when Rey re-released Born to Die as the Paradise Edition, I fell even more in love with it. I love Lana Del Rey’s ability to use 60s influence with current hip-hop and indie music to create masterpieces that still sound amazing a year later (Some artists can’t pull that off today).

This past week Lana has been dropping tons of teases for her new album “Ultraviolence”. We already had the first single “West Coast” but now we have the track list, cover and hopefully we’ll have the release date soon! I’ll post everything below but just know I’m anticipating that Lana isn’t worried about that sophomore slump….

Ultraviolence tracklist:

1) Cruel World
2) Ultraviolence
3) Shades of Cool
4) Brooklyn Baby
5) West Coast
6) Sad Girl
7) Pretty When You Cry
8) Money Power Glory
9) Fucked My Way Up to the Top
10) Old Money
11) The Other Woman
Bonus Tracks
12) Black Beauty
13) Guns and Roses
14) Florida Kilos

One thought on “Ultraviolence Is Coming!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s